Student Services Department Listing

Department of Public Safety

Chris W. Swain, Esq.
Director of Public Safety
443-412-2179
PublicSafety@Harford.edu


Emergency Closing &
Inclement Weather Information

443-412-2322


My College Success Network

Associate Vice President for Student Development
Jennie Towner
443-412-2149
jtowner@harford.edu


Advising, Career, and Transfer Services

Bonnie Sulzbach
Director for Advising, Career, and Transfer Services
443-412-2301 or
410-879-8920 xt. 2301
bsulzbach@harford.edu


Athletics, Recreation, and Intramurals

Athletics Director
Estevan Vasquez
443-412-2303
evasques@harford.edu


Office of Student Life

Director for Office of Student Life
Dr. Griselda Flores
443-412-2373
grflores@harford.edu


Computing and Technology Services

Help Desk
443-412-2477 option 3
helpdesk@harford.edu


Disability Support Services

Nicole Hoke-Wilson
Director for Disability and Student Intervention Services
443-412-2402
nhokewilson@harford.edu


eLearning

Coordinator for eLearning
Melissa Harris
443-412-2087
online@harford.edu


Cashiers

Vickie Soto
443-412-2033
cashier@harford.edu

Admissions

Kelly Otis
Director for Admissions
443-412-2379
kotis@harford.edu


Financial Aid

Amy Spinnato
Director of Financial Aid
443-412-2258
finaid@harford.edu


Support for Military and Veterans

Janice Cassady
Coordinator, APG &
Veterans Services
443-412-2612
jcassady@harford.edu


Library

443-412-2268
referenc@harford.edu


Registration and Records

Registrar
443-412-2222
registration@harford.edu


Student Code of Conduct, Intervention, and Prevention

Nicole Hoke Wilson
Director for Disability and 
Student Intervention Services

443-412-2132
nhokewilson@harford.edu


Test Center

Ruby Burchett
Manager for Test Center
443-412-2352
testcent@harford.edu


Learning Center

Pamela Runge
Manager for the Learning Center
443-412-2429
LearningCenter@harford.edu


College Store

Joseph Buskirk
Coordinator
443-412-2377


Share